Staff

Alejandro Rojas
Group Leader

Alejandro Rojas

  • Correo electrónico:Alejandro.Rojas@uach.cl
Dr. Hector Mancilla
Postdoc research assistant

Dr. Hector Mancilla

  • Correo electrónico:hectormancillachavez@gmail.com
Dr. Guillermo Valenzuela
Postdoc research assistant

Dr. Guillermo Valenzuela

  • Correo electrónico:guillervn7@gmail.com
Johanna Himelreichs
M.S Genetics Ing. Biotechnology

Johanna Himelreichs

  • Correo electrónico:johimelreichs@gmail.com
Yorka Cheuquemilla
Biochemist

Yorka Cheuquemilla

  • Correo electrónico:ycheuquemilla@gmail.com
Teresa Pinto
Camelids Veterinary

Teresa Pinto

  • Correo electrónico:pinto.teresa@gmail.com
Dra. Jessica Soto
Postdoc research assistant

Dra. Jessica Soto

  • Correo electrónico:jessica.soto.covasich@gmail.com

Students

Constanza Salinas
Graduate student

Constanza Salinas

  • Correo electrónico:conysr_@hotmail.com
Zaray Miranda
MD & Graduate student

Zaray Miranda

  • Correo electrónico:zaray.mirandachacon@ucr.ac.cr
Ronald Jara
Graduate student

Ronald Jara

  • Correo electrónico:ronaldjara@uach.cl
Alexei Cuevas
Graduate student

Alexei Cuevas

  • Correo electrónico:alexeiczh@gmail.com
Eduardo Papic
Graduate student

Eduardo Papic

  • Correo electrónico:guayomo@gmail.com
Sebastian Gonzalez
Undergraduate student

Sebastian Gonzalez

  • Correo electrónico:sebastian.gonzalez05@alumnos.uach.cl
Paula Venengas
Undergraduate student

Paula Venengas

  • Correo electrónico:paula.venegas@alumnos.uach.cl

International students

Natalia Lopez
PhD student

Natalia Lopez

  • Correo electrónico:natalia_lgr91@hotmail.com

Lab Manager

Rocio Miranda
Lab Manager

Rocio Miranda

  • Correo electrónico:lmedicalbiotechnology@gmail.com
Medical Biotecnology
Espacio CISNE
Facultade de Medicina
Universidad Austral de Chile
Campus Isla Teja S/N
Valdivia, Chile
Phone: +56-63-2574807

Berking Biotechnology

Dr. Anne Berking
Products developer

Dr. Anne Berking

  • Correo electrónico:correo@gmail.com

Past Members

Anja Catharina Rathgeber
Graduate in Science

Anja Catharina Rathgeber

  • Phone:Ruprecht-Karls-Universitat Heidelberg
  • Correo electrónico:anja.rathgeber@mail.de
Paulina Martinez
Graduate student

Paulina Martinez

  • Correo electrónico:pcmartinezrodriguez@gmail.com
Ana Valera
Graduate Student

Ana Valera

  • Phone:Unversidad de Murcia, Spain
  • Correo electrónico:anavap92@gmail.com
Dr. Moises Sandoval
Postdoc research assistant

Dr. Moises Sandoval

  • Correo electrónico:msandoval11@gmail.com
Katja Thiel
Paracelsus Medical

Katja Thiel

  • Phone:Private University (PMU), Austria
  • Correo electrónico:katja.thiel@stud.pmu.ac.at
Marcelo Aguilar
Bachelor of Biological Sciences

Marcelo Aguilar

  • Correo electrónico:marcelo.aguilarcart@gmail.com